[an error occurred while processing this directive] Student and Academic Services Division Staff: University of Waikato Calendar
The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
2014 Calendar
Home Waikato Home > Calendar > 2014 Calendar > Staff and Honours > Staff of the University

Student and Academic Services Division

Michelle Jordan-Tong BAWaik MPMVic

Group Manager: Accommodation and Conference Services
Margaret Taylor

Group Manager: Student Experience and Administration Services
Mary-Jane Waddington BSocSc GradDip PRPGCertMgtWaik

Group Manager: Student and Faculty Academic Services
Renee Boyer-Willisson BA Otago PGCertScriptWriting Bath Spa UC GradDipWritingStWaik

Group Manager: Student Careers and Graduate Development
Sonya Saunders DipCounselling IC BA Otago

Group Manager: Student Information Projects and Systems
Tania Mallett BSocSc(Hons) Waik

Group Manager: Student Support Services
Bethea Weir BA DipT Waik

This page has been reformatted for printing.