[an error occurred while processing this directive] Faculty of Education Staff: University of Waikato Calendar
The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
2014 Calendar
Home Waikato Home > Calendar > 2014 Calendar > Staff and Honours > Staff of the University

Faculty of Education

Professor Roger I. Moltzen BEd MEd PhD Waik DipT

Deputy Dean
Russell H. Yates BEd Massey MEd Waik DipT

Associate Dean (Academic)
Associate Professor Wendy J. Drewery BA MA Auck DipEdSt PhD Waik

Associate Dean (Māori)
Associate Professor Margie Hohepa BA MA PhD GradDipT

Associate Dean (Postgraduate Research)
Associate Professor Lise Bird Claiborne BA BA(Hons) Macq PhD ANU

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Bronwen Cowie BSc MSc PhD Waik DipT

Associate Dean (Teacher Education)
Beverley Cooper BSc MSc Waik DipT

Senior Research Fellow
Jan Robertson MEd PhD Waik DipT

Te Kaiurungi
Karaitiana M. Tamatea BA BA(Hons) MA Waik HDipT

Manager - Dean’s Office
Melinda Ormond

Academic Manager
Sylvia Goddard BEd Massey

International Strategic Development Manager
To be Appointed


Arts and Language Education
Human Development and Counselling
Mathematics, Science and Technology Education
Policy, Cultural and Social Studies in Education
Professional Studies in Education
Sport and Leisure Studies
Centre for Teacher Education
Technology, Environmental, Mathematics and Science Education Research Centre
Institute of Professional Learning
National Centre of Literacy and Numeracy for Adults
Professional Development Contracts
Centre for Tertiary Teaching and Learning
Wilf Malcolm Institute of Educational Research
Waikato Pathways College

This page has been reformatted for printing.