[an error occurred while processing this directive] Waikato Management School Staff: University of Waikato Calendar
The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
2014 Calendar
Home Waikato Home > Calendar > 2014 Calendar > Staff and Honours > Staff of the University

Waikato Management School

Acting Dean
Associate Professor John Tressler BEc(Hons) JamesCook PhD Missouri

Associate Dean (Enterprise)
Dr Peter Y.T. Sun BSc MPhil Moratuwa PhD Waik

Associate Dean (International)
Associate Professor E. Weymes BSc(Hons) Leic PhD Cran

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Delwyn N. Clark BSc Auck BMS DPhil Waik

Professor of Sustainability and Leadership
Professor M.J. Pratt BA(Hons) Sheff MComm Witw DCom SA ACA FCA

Adjunct Professor
Neil Richardson MCom NSW JD SouthernIllinois

Pat English BA MMS Waik

Executive Director, Information Technology
John Creek BSc Lond DipCompSc Waik

Academic and Accreditation Manager
Janice Campen BTchg Waik

Business Manager
Tricia Finn PGDipMgStWaik


Management Communication
Management Systems
Strategy and Human Resource Management
Tourism and Hospitality Management
Centre for Corporate and Executive Education
The Institute for Business Research
Management Research Centre

This page has been reformatted for printing.