Former Vice-Chancellors of the University of Waikato

1964-1984 Sir Donald R. Llewellyn KNZM CBE JP DPhil Oxf DSc Birm HonD Waikato
(Foundation Vice-Chancellor)
1985-1994 Wilfred G. Malcolm CBE MA NZ BA Camb PhD Well HonD Waikato
1994-2004 Bryan C. Gould CNZM BA LLM Auck BCL MA Oxf HonD Waikato
2005-2014 Roy J. Crawford BSc(Hons) PhD DSc Belf

This page has been reformatted for printing.