Facilities Management Division

Acting Director
Eion Hall MBA PGDip Waik

Business Administration Manager
Lynn Bourne

Campus Development Manager
Tony Kavanagh

Commercial Manager
Chris Mackenzie BCom Lincoln(NZ)

Environmental and Sustainability Manager
Rachael Goddard BTech UniTec PGDipSc Auck MSc Waik

Manager Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts
Jeremy Bell MA Camb

Security Manager
Ray Hayward

Senior Facilities Engineer
Barry Vaughan BSc S.Bank CMEngNZ CPEng IntPE

Support Services Manager
Lorraine Geary

This page has been reformatted for printing.