Faculty of Computing and Mathematical Sciences

Professor Geoff Holmes BSc(Hons) PhD S’ton

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor Stephen Joe BSc(Hons) MSc Massey PhD NSW

Associate Dean (Academic)
Associate Professor Tony McGregor

Faculty Registrar
Emma Woutersen PGDipPsych Waik

Technical Support Manager
Mike Vallabh BCMS Waik


Computer Science
Computer Graphic Design
Mathematics and Statistics
Security and Crime Science Institute
Centre for Open Software Innovation
WAND Network Research Group

This page has been reformatted for printing.