Faculty of Science and Engineering

Dean of the School of Science
Professor Chad Hewitt BA Calif PhD Oregon

Dean of the School of Engineering
Professor Mark Dyer BEng Wales BSc Open(UK) MA Trinity PhD Oxf FICE CEng FTCD

Associate Dean (Post Graduate)
Dr Michael R. Mucalo BSc MSc PhD Auck FNZIC

Associate Dean (International)
Rainer Künnemeyer DiplPhys DrRerNat Hanover SMIEEE MIPENZ MSPIE

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Craig Cary BSc FloridaIT MSc SanDiegoSt PhD Calif

Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)
Dr Alison Campbell BSc(Hons) PhD Massey TTC

Faculty Manager
Shelley Catlin MBA Massey

Faculty Registrar
To be Appointed


School of Science
School of Engineering
Carbon Dating Unit
Co-operative Education Unit
The Environmental Research Unit
Waikato DNA Sequencing Facility
Waikato Stable Isotope Unit
Centre for Biodiversity and Ecology Research
International Centre for Terrestrial Antarctic Research
Thermophile Research Unit
Waikato Centre for Advanced Materials

This page has been reformatted for printing.